Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Overview

Every question on PA is graded on a relative basis to how everyone else answered it.  Join our experts as we provide a comprehensive tutorial of how to make your answers stand out to get maximum credit.  Highlighting how to build predictive models, data prep, variable selection, model validation, and professional writing, we will test your knowledge and provide short-answer questions and then give feedback in real time.

Speakers

Webinar Agenda

Saturday, 12/4/21 at 9:00 AM CST / 10:00 AM EST

Time Topic
9:00 am – 9:15 am
Icebreaker Pole + Study tips
9:15 am – 9:35 am
Predictive Analytics Concepts
9:35 am – 9:45 am
Q & A with Dave
10:25 am – 10:45 am
Sam Castillo - Exam Review
10:45 am – 11:00 am
Q & A with Sam

Sunday, 12/5/21 at 1:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM EST

Time Topic
1:00 pm - 1:20 pm
How to Write Effectively for Exam PA
1:20 pm - 1:30 pm
Q & A with Howard
1:30 om - 2:45 pm
Sam Castillo - Exam Review
2:45 pm - 3:00 pm
Q & A with Sam